Leadership Team

The Mission Possible Partnership leadership team is comprised of senior representatives of the four core organizations, working collaboratively to advance MPP’s goal to supercharge industrial decarbonisation.

Co-Executive Directors

Anthony Hobley
World Economic Forum
Faustine Delasalle
Energy Transitions Commission

Chief Operating Officer

Cate Hight

Senior Advisors

Claire Barraclough
Communication Director
We Mean Business Coalition
Rasmus Valanko
Demand Signals
We Mean Business Coalition
Roberto Bocca
Materials and Energy
World Economic Forum
Pedro G. Gomez Pensado
World Economic Forum